2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Time(CT)
August
Friday, August 18 vs. Cleveland 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 19 vs. Cleveland 6:15 PM
Sunday, August 20 vs. Cleveland 1:15 PM
Tuesday, August 22 vs. Colorado 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 23 vs Colorado 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 26 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Sunday, August 27 @Cleveland 12:10PM
Monday, August 28 vs Tampa Bay 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 28 vs Tampa Bay 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 29 vs Tampa Bay 7:15 PM
September
Friday, September 1 @Minnesota 7:10 PM
Saturday, September 2 @Minnesota 6:10 PM
Sunday, September 3 @Minnesota 1:10 PM
Tuesday, September 5 @Detroit 6:10 PM
Wednesday, September 6 @Detroit 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 7 vs Minnesota 9:05 PM
Saturday, September 9 vs Minnesota 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 10 vs Minnesota 1:15 PM
Monday, September 11 Vs CWS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, September 12  vs CWS  7:15 PM
Thursday, September 14 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Friday, September 15 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Saturday, September 16 @Cleveland 6:10 PM
Sunday, September 17 @Cleveland 12:10PM
Tuesday, September 19 @Toronto 6:07 PM
Wednesday, September 20 @Toronto 6:07 PM
Thursday, September 21 @Toronto 6:07 PM
Saturday, September 23 @CWS 6:10 PM
Sunday, September 24 @CWS 1:10 PM
Tuesday, September 26 vs Detroit 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 27 vs Detroit 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 28 vs. Detroit 7:15 PM
Friday, September 29 vs. Arizona 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 30 vs. Arizona 6:15 PM
October
Sunday, October 1 vs. Arizona 2:15 PM